full screen background image

Tracklist Mystic Sounds 132 by Among Shadows @ Impact FM

Tracklist Mystic Sounds 132:
creTzu – Gri
creTzu (Ceilalti) – Rap sarman ft. Ida
Mazde – Dig Deep (feat. LissA)
Mazde – Battas (feat. LissA)
rkm – Difference
Alan Walker – Faded
2pac – Love
2Pac feat. Eminem – Go To Sleep
Memtrix – Gloom Body
Eminem – Kings Never Die ft. Gwen Stefani
Hopsin – ILL Mind of Hopsin 8
Ryan Leslie – Black Mozart
Ollie – Roll With Me (Prod. Kevin Peterson)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Stay A While (ANGEMI Remix)
Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (Airia Remix)
Ryan Leslie – Full Moon
Nimeni Altu’ – Trecand peste toate feat. axes si Feliz
Getter – Rip N Dip (Kill The Noise Remix)
Ryan Leslie – History
Hopsin – False Advertisement
Buku – Janky
Tincup – High Socks.
Joker – Midnight (Bassnectar Remix)
W&W – We Control The Sound (RDMPTN Festival Trap Remix)
LANDYN – Hustle
Grace – You Don’t Own Me (ft. G-Eazy) (Candyland Remix)
G-Eazy – Endless Summer ft. Erika Flowers
Teminite – Animal
Afterfab – Uncover (Afterfab Remix)
Rob Lo – Like Home
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (Prismo Remix)
G-Eazy – Downtown Love ft. John Michael Rouchell
G-Eazy – Plastic Dreams ft. Johanna Fay
Aero Chord & Outkast – Surface (ATLiens Mash-Up)
Carnage feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR -Toca (Fransis Derelle & Sharps Edit)
Aero Chord x GAWTBASS – Secret (Original Mix)
Kendrick Lamar – M.A.A.D. City (Eprom Remix) (Vanilla Cup Trap Bootleg)
Hex Cougar – Dungeons & Dragons
Foster The People – Best Friend
aywy. & EphRem – Adderall

Lasă un răspuns

Adresa ta de email nu va fi publicată.